We Have Your Back

Professional sports may have been cancelled, but luckily at Res/Title we have a fantastic team to provide you with! Due to our business continuity plans already in place, our team had an easy transition to remote work. We are handling all requests and closings remotely, to ensure we follow social distancing best practices. Our new Drive Up Closing Procedure has proven to be successful for all parties. We look forward to continuing to have your back during this time!


Meet Your Team

Regina Braga, MBA, has been at Res/Title Since 2004. She currently acts as our Chief Operating Officer. Her mastery of our day-to-day operations and ability to streamline workflow serves her well in her role.

rbraga@res-title.com | 401-773-2085

Meghan Conners is Res/Title’s Title Plant Manager. She oversees the in-house title team and ensures that all of our title work meets our superior turn time expectations. Meghan’s title expertise and ability to recall state specific nuances make her a huge asset to the team.

mconners@res-title.com | 508-948-3329

Dena Robinson is our Closing Manager, in which she oversees all aspects of the closing process at Res/Title Inc. As a calm, level-headed leader, she strives to make her team’s workflow easier, maintain a positive relationship with vendors, and help homebuyers through the exciting closing process.

drobinson@res-title.com | 401-773-2080

Rose Campbell serves as the Quality Control Lead. She is responsible for reviewing the files to make sure all items are being handled efficiently and accurately. This position is new to Res/Title as of this year, due to our major 2019 nationwide expansion.

rcampbell@res-title.com | 401-773-2093

Donna Senra has been part of Res/Title since 2010, and currently oversees the funding and disbursement department. In her role as the Funding Team Lead, she oversees the post closing processes including: closing document review, disbursements and funding authorizations.

dsenra@res-title.com | 401-773-7048

Steven Cunha is our National Title Attorney with over 11 years of experience with a focus in real estate. He uses his expertise on closing issues nationwide and is the dedicated attorney contact in Rhode Island and Southeastern Massachusetts.

scunha@res-title.com | 401-285-7400

Please reach out to us with any requests, we look forward to working with you!